Our Team is comprised of leading psychiatrists, doctors, psychologists, psychiatric social workers, nurses, physiotherapists, yoga and meditation teachers, personal trainers and recreational activities coaches and teachers as well as personal support staff which includes 24 hours chef, carers, medical officers, administrative staff and security personnel.

All work together in unison, guided by expert clinical consultants.

Not only do we provide the most effective treatment for substance abuse and successful rehabilitation of complex conditions, but we achieve all this in exclusive surroundings, always with your comfort in mind.

In-house Psychiatrist

  • Dr. Chandni Goel

Visiting Psychiatrists

  • Dr. Nilesh Shah
  • Dr. Ketan Parmar
  • Dr. Dinesh Narurkar

Advisory Council Psychiatrists

  • Dr. Rahul Ghadge
  • Dr. Hozefa Bhinderwala

Administrative and Human Resources

  • Mr. Tanmay Mehta: Chief Accountant
  • Mr. Mukesh Sinha: Accountant

Psychology & Psychotherapy

  • Mrs. Vatsala Choudhary
  • Ms. Sanober Lakdawala

Yoga Trainer

  • Mr. Prabhakar Rana

Laughter Yoga

  • Mr. Umesh Shah

Research Advisor

  • Dr. Avinash Desousa

In-house Medical Officers

  • Dr. Shraddha Jat
  • Dr. Shradha Kanse
  • Dr. Bhumika Varia
  • Dr. Jyoti Sharma
  • Dr. Vishal Patil

Sr. Accountant

  • Mr. Tanmay Mehta

Jr. Accountant

  • Mr. Mukeshkumar Sinha
  • Mr. Sitaram

Sr. Psychotherapist

  • Mrs. Vatsala Chaudhary


  • Ms. Sanober Lakdawala
  • Mr. Rajeev Pagare

Aerobics  Teacher

  • Mr. Rajeev Trivedi







Psychiatric Social Worker

  • Mr. Atikh Sattar Sayyad
  • Mr. Rajeev Pagare

Nursing Staff

  • Xavier Rodrigues
  • Naina Jadhav
  • Manali Dhanwa
  • Reshma Tawade
  • Jagruti Jadhav
  • Shivasharanappa Basavaraj


  • Dr. Riyanka Shah

Administrate & Human Resource Manager

  • Mr. Pramod Gaonkar
  • Mr. Mahesh Mahajan
  • Mr. Yashwant Atkari
  • Ms. Rama Hallan


  • Amir Azam
  • Irshad Rian



Ward Boy

  • Mr. Nandkumar Bhoir
  • Mr. Manoj Wagh
  • Mr. AakashWB
  • Mr. Yuvraj Jadhav
  • Mr. Nanda Pachmare

Kitchen Staff

  • Mr. Mithalal Joshi (Dinesh)
  • Mr. Ramchandra Shah
  • Mr. Mangal Maharaj
  • Ashish Kumar Yadav (Helper)

Helping Staff

  • Mrs. Sunita Bhoir
  • Mrs. Sunita Sonawane
  • Mrs. Surekha Bij
  • Anita Jadhav
  • Yogita Jadhav
  • Mrs. Vaijayanti Nakase
  • Mrs. Ranjana Bhoir
  • Mrs. Prabha Atkari
  • Jayka Anil Padwale

General Caretaker

  • Mrs. Sangita
  • Mr. Raju

Safety and Security Incharge

  • Mr. Akhilesh

Security Supervisor

  • Mr. Yadav